PBBG/Sim Game List

Get the scoop on what’s happening in your favorite games.
User avatar
pun
Member
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2018 10:45 pm
Location: Jackson, MO
Contact:

PBBG/Sim Game List

Postby pun » Thu Mar 29, 2018 11:34 am

Due to the previous outdated list, I've taken it upon myself to create a new and updated list of known sim/virtual pet games to the best of my knowledge. Please feel free to submit any that I've missed by replying to this thread and I'll get them added to this post.

a
Alacrity Sim : http://www.alacritysim.com/
Animal Acres : http://www.animalacres.net/home

b
Birdrama : http://www.birdrama.com/

c
Canis Novus : http://www.canisnovus.com/
Celestial Equine : https://www.celestialequine.com/
Chicken Smoothie : http://www.chickensmoothie.com/
Cyska Siberians : http://cyskasiberians.com/

d
Derby Fever : http://derbyfever.com/
Dog Dayzz : http://www.dogdayzz.com/
Draconis Theory : https://draconistheory.com/
Dragon Breeder : https://www.spongelab.com/game_pages/db.cfm
Dragonea : https://dragonea.com/?lang=en_US

e
Egg Cave : https://www.eggcave.com/
Eldemore : https://www.eldemore.com/
Eqcetera : http://www.eqcetera.com/
Equination : https://www.equination.net/login
Exhibited Sim : http://exhibited-sim.com/

f
Fay Sim : http://www.fay-sim.com/
Felisfire : http://www.felisfire.com/
Flight Rising : http://www1.flightrising.com/
Flying For Home : http://www.flyingforhome.com/log.php
FooPets : http://www.foopets.com/
Furry Paws : http://www.furry-paws.com/
FurVilla : http://www.furvilla.com/

g

h
Hokalovi : http://lonevelde.lovasok.hu/?lang=en
Horse Eden : https://horseeden.com/
Horse Phenomena : https://horsephenomena.com/
Horseland : http://www.horseland.com/
Horse Isle : http://www.horseisle.com/
Horse Reality : https://www.horsereality.com/
Howrse : https://www.howrse.com/

i
Indomita : https://indomita.net/

j

k
K-9 : http://www.k9-game.com/

l
Lemorsea : http://www.lemorsea.com/
Leporidae : http://leporidae.org/
Lioden : https://www.lioden.com/
Lucky Lapine : http://www.luckylapine.com/

m
Marapets : https://www.marapets.com/
Movement Sim : http://www.movementsim.com/
Mweor : http://www.mweor.com/
My Free Zoo : https://www.myfreezoo.com/

n
Neopets : http://www.neopets.com/
NewTurf : https://www.newturf.com/

o

p
Pony Island : https://ponyisland.net/
Pony Sim : http://www.pony-sim.com/
Pure Felinity : https://purefelinity.com/

q

r
Reptile Breeder : http://www.reptilebreedergame.com/mainindex.php
Riata Online : http://www.riata-online.com/

s
Show Cattle : http://www.showcattle.com/
Show Horse : http://www.showhorse.com/
Show Rabbits : http://www.showrabbits.com/
Sim Dog : http://www.simdog.net/
Sim Dynasty : http://www.simdynasty.com/
Sim Horse Racing : https://www.simhorseracing.com/index.php
Sylestia : https://www.sylestia.com/

t
Torva Cattus : http://www.torvacattus.com/

u

v
Virtual Horse Ranch : http://www.virtualhorseranch.com/

w
Wajas : https://www.wajas.com/home_landing.php
Wolf Play : https://wolfplaygame.com/
Wooly Hooves : http://www.woolly-hooves.com/

x

y

z
Zoo Mumba : http://www.bigpoint.com/zoomumba/

current hiatus
Guinea Pig Dream : http://www.guineapigdream.com/
Virtual Ratz : http://www.virturatz.com/
Last edited by pun on Thu Apr 12, 2018 9:16 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Cassaundra Brown
Owner/Programmer: Avian Myth
[email protected]
User avatar
EstellaNoire
Seedling
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2013 12:02 am

Re: PBBG/Sim Game List

Postby EstellaNoire » Mon Apr 02, 2018 4:36 pm

Here's some others:
chickensmoothie.com
eldemore.com
draconistheory.com
horseeden.com

:)
User avatar
pun
Member
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2018 10:45 pm
Location: Jackson, MO
Contact:

Re: PBBG/Sim Game List

Postby pun » Wed Apr 04, 2018 7:07 pm

Thank you! I will get these added promptly!
Cassaundra Brown
Owner/Programmer: Avian Myth
[email protected]
User avatar
GreyEffects
Seedling
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jul 01, 2017 10:15 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Re: PBBG/Sim Game List

Postby GreyEffects » Sun May 13, 2018 4:39 am

Championblood.boards.net is an old-school SIM game :)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests